September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-02 (Thu) JV Golf in Ronan [Activities] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Golf @ Frenchtown Ranch Club [Activities] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Band - PAC [Activities] — 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-03 (Fri) CC Canal Bank Run [Activities] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FB @ Libby [Activities] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-04 (Sat) VB vs Corvallis F-JV-V [Activities] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
VB vs Hamilton F-JV-V [Activities] — 3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-06 (Mon) NO SCHOOL - LABOR DAY [Activities]
2021-09-07 (Tue) MSVB @ Mission [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
VB vs Mission [Activities] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm
JVFB vs Libby [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-08 (Wed) JV Golf @ Frenchtown King Ranch [Activities] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2021-09-09 (Thu) MSVB @ Arlee [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MSFB vs Hamilton 7-8 Moved here from 9-7-21 [Activities] — 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-10 (Fri) Golf @ Libby [Activities] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
CC @ Rebecca Farms Kalispell [Activities] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
FB vs Columbia Falls [Activities] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-11 (Sat) MSFB 7th Grade Jamboree [Activities] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2021-09-13 (Mon) Golf @ Polson [Activities] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
JVFB @ Columbia Falls [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
MSVB @ Polson 7-7 [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
MSVB vs Polson 8-8 [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-14 (Tue) CC @ Mission [Activities] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MSFB @ Corvallis 7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-15 (Wed) PAC MS Student Pictures [Activities]
2021-09-16 (Thu) VB vs Polson [Activities] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm
MSVB vs Charlo [Activities] — 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-17 (Fri) FB @ Polson [Activities] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-18 (Sat) JV VB @ Arlee Tournament [Activities] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
CC @ Mountain West Missoula [Activities] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Golf @ Hamilton [Activities] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2021-09-20 (Mon) No School [Activities]
JVFB vs Polson [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-21 (Tue) Mr. Kenelty PAC Reserved Homecoming Events [Activities]
VB vs Whitefish [Activities] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm
MSFB @ Frenchtown [Activities] — 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
MSVB vs Polson 7-7 Grade [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MSVB @ Polson 8-8 Grade [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-22 (Wed) Mr. Kenelty PAC Reserved Homecoming Events [Activities]
2021-09-23 (Thu) Mr. Kenelty PAC Reserved Homecoming Events [Activities]
CC @ Thompson Falls [Activities]
VB @ Columbia Falls [Activities] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Mr. Kenelty PAC Reserved Homecoming Events [Activities]
Golf Divisional @ Hamilton [Activities]
Mission Valley Live Concert PAC [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
FB vs Browning Homecoming [Activities] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-27 (Mon) JVFB @ Browning [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-09-28 (Tue) CC @ Whitefish [Activities] — 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
MSVB vs Mission 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
MSFB vs Florence 7-8 [Activities] — 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-09-30 (Thu) MSVB vs Bigfork 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
VB @ Libby [Activities] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm