November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-02 (Tue) MSBBB @ Mission 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-04 (Thu) Divisional VB in Ronan [Activities]
2021-11-05 (Fri) Divisional VB in Ronan [Activities]
2021-11-06 (Sat) Divisional VB in Ronan [Activities]
S & D @ Hamilton [Activities] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
FB Playoffs Quarter Finals [Activities] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-11-08 (Mon) Band/Choir PAC [Activities]
2021-11-09 (Tue) Mission Valley Band Concert PAC [Activities]
MSBBB vs Arlee 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-11 (Thu) State A Volleyball @ Bozeman MSU [Activities]
2021-11-12 (Fri) State A Volleyball @ Bozeman MSU [Activities]
S & D @ Missoula [Activities]
Mission Valley Live Concert PAC [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-11-13 (Sat) State A Volleyball @ Bozeman MSU [Activities]
S & D @ Missoula [Activities]
FB Playoffs Semi Finals [Activities] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Community Swing Dance - HS Gym [Activities] — 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2021-11-17 (Wed) Volleyball Awards Banquet -- PAC [Activities] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-11-18 (Thu) 1st Day BBB-GBB-WR [Activities]
MSBBB @ Kalispell 7-7 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MSBBB vs Kalispell 8-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) MSBBB vs Charlo 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-11-20 (Sat) S & D @ Columbia Falls [Activities] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
FB State Championship Game [Activities] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2021-11-22 (Mon) MSBBB vs Kalispell 8-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MSBBB @ Kalispell 7-7 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-11-23 (Tue) MSBBB vs Polson 7-7 [Activities] — 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
MSBBB @ Polson 8-8 [Activities] — 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
2021-11-29 (Mon) Shakespeare: Much Ado About - PAC [Activities] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
MSBBB @ Frenchtown (8A) [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MSBBB @ Charlo 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-30 (Tue) MSBBB @ Bigfork 6-7-8 [Activities] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm