October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) State A Golf @ Polson [Ronan SD30]
S & D 1st Day [Ronan SD30]
RHS Speech & Debate Begins [Ronan SD30]
Early Release for Students [Ronan SD30]
FB @ Whitefish [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-10-02 (Sat) State A Golf @ Polson [Ronan SD30]
CC @ Polson [Ronan SD30]
VB vs Browning [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-04 (Mon) JVFB vs Whitefish [Ronan SD30] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-05 (Tue) KWH - Individual Photos [Ronan SD30]
MSVB vs Arlee 7-8 [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-06 (Wed) KWH - Individual Photos 1/2 Day [Ronan SD30]
IEC Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-07 (Thu) PES Individual Photos [Ronan SD30]
MSFB @ Polson 7-8 [Ronan SD30] — 3:45 pm - 7:45 pm
MSVB @ Charlo 6-7-8 [Ronan SD30] — 4:45 pm - 8:45 pm
2021-10-08 (Fri) FB @ Hamilton [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-10-09 (Sat) VB @ Polson [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-10-11 (Mon) No School - Indigenous People's Day [Ronan SD30]
Special Board Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Board Meeting - October 11, 2021 [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-12 (Tue) MSVB 6-7-8 Scrimmage Final Day [Ronan SD30] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
VB @ Mission [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MSFB vs Stevensville 7-8 [Ronan SD30] — 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-10-13 (Wed) RPEA Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Title VI Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-10-15 (Fri) VB @ Butte Central Tournament [Ronan SD30]
FB vs Corvallis [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-10-16 (Sat) VB @ Butte Central Tournament [Ronan SD30]
Boss's Day [Ronan SD30]
S & D Workshop @ Hamilton [Ronan SD30] — 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
CC @ Western Classic @ Dillon [Ronan SD30] — 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-10-18 (Mon) MSBBB Begins [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JVFB @ Corvallis [Ronan SD30] — 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-19 (Tue) VB @ Whitefish [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm
MS BAnd Concert [Ronan SD30] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) Teacher Convention [Ronan SD30]
Early Release for Students [Ronan SD30]
2021-10-21 (Thu) Teacher Convention [Ronan SD30]
No School - Teacher's Convention [Ronan SD30]
VB vs Columbia Falls [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
FB vs Dillon [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-10-22 (Fri) Teacher Convention [Ronan SD30]
No School - Teacher's Convention [Ronan SD30]
2021-10-23 (Sat) CC @ State Missoula U of M [Ronan SD30]
2021-10-25 (Mon) Band/Choir PAC [Ronan SD30]
2021-10-26 (Tue) Band/Choir PAC [Ronan SD30]
All Choir Concert PAC [Ronan SD30] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-10-27 (Wed) Band/Choir PAC [Ronan SD30]
2021-10-28 (Thu) Band/Choir PAC [Ronan SD30]
Choir Concert - PAC [Ronan SD30]
MSBBB vs. Bigfork [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
VB vs Libby [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 9:15 pm
2021-10-29 (Fri) End of Quarter 1 [Ronan SD30]
MSBBB @ Arlee 6-7-8 [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-10-30 (Sat) FB Playoffs 1st Round [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
VB @ Browning [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-31 (Sun) Halloween [Ronan SD30]