December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-01 (Fri) Wrestling @ Owen Invite [Ronan SD30]
BBB/GBB vs. Mission (Doubleheader) [Ronan SD30] — 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2023-12-02 (Sat) Wrestling @ Owen Invite [Ronan SD30]
S&D @ Frenchtown Invite [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-04 (Mon) MSBBB 8th Grade @ KMS Tourney [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-05 (Tue) MSBBB 8th Grade @ KMS Tourney [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-06 (Wed) MSBBB 8th Grade @ KMS Tourney [Ronan SD30]
RPEA Meeting [Ronan SD30]
RPEA Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2023-12-07 (Thu) MSBBB 8th Grade @ KMS Tourney [Ronan SD30]
Wrestling @ Dillon [Ronan SD30] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2023-12-08 (Fri) MSBBB 8th Grade @ KMS Tourney [Ronan SD30]
Wrestling @ Mining City Duals [Ronan SD30]
BBB/GBB @ Western A Tip-off @ Frenchtown [Ronan SD30]
Girls Wrestling @ Columbia Falls [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-09 (Sat) Girls Wrestling @ Flathead Invite [Ronan SD30]
Wrestling @ Mining City Duals [Ronan SD30]
BBB/GBB @ Western A Tip-off @ Frenchtown [Ronan SD30]
S&D @ Libby Invite [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-11 (Mon) Board Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-12 (Tue) Choir Holiday Concert [Ronan SD30] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2023-12-14 (Thu) BBB @ Stevensville [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 8:45 pm
GBB vs. Stevensville [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 8:45 pm
2023-12-15 (Fri) Wrestling @ CMR Holiday Classic [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-16 (Sat) Wrestling @ CMR Holiday Classic [Ronan SD30]
S&D @ Whitefish Invite [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-18 (Mon) Band Holiday Concert [Ronan SD30] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2023-12-19 (Tue) BBB vs. Butte Central [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 7:45 pm
GBB @ Butte Central [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 8:45 pm
Wrestling @ Libby [Ronan SD30] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2023-12-21 (Thu) Early Release - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
BBB vs. Corvallis [Ronan SD30] — 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
GBB @ Corvallis [Ronan SD30] — 4:15 pm - 8:45 pm
2023-12-22 (Fri) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-23 (Sat) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-24 (Sun) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-25 (Mon) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
Christmas Day [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-26 (Tue) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-27 (Wed) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-28 (Thu) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-29 (Fri) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-30 (Sat) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]
2023-12-31 (Sun) No School - Winter Break [Ronan SD30]