April 2024

 

Date Event
2024-04-01 (Mon) No School - Spring Break [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-02 (Tue) No School - Spring Break [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Tennis @ Columbia Falls [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-03 (Wed) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-04 (Thu) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-05 (Fri) Tennis vs. Whitefish [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Tennis vs. TBD [Ronan SD30] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Baseball @ Browning (JV/V) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2024-04-06 (Sat) Track @ Hamilton [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Softball vs. Libby (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2024-04-07 (Sun) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-08 (Mon) Softball vs. Polson (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Baseball @ Noxon/Thompson Falls (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Board Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-04-09 (Tue) Tennis vs. Corvallis [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Tennis vs. Polson [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-10 (Wed) Baseball vs. Browning (V) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
RPEA Meeting [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2024-04-11 (Thu) Tennis @ Bigfork [Ronan SD30] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Tennis @ Whitefish [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MS Tennis @ Darby [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Softball vs. Columbia Falls (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-12 (Fri) District Music Festival - Kalispell [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
MS Track @ Bigfork [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
2024-04-13 (Sat) District Music Festival - Kalispell [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Track @ Libby [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Baseball @ Frenchtown - Ogren Field (JV/V) [Ronan SD30] — 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
2024-04-14 (Sun) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-15 (Mon) Tax Day [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
JV Tennis @ Polson [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2024-04-16 (Tue) Softball @ Whitefish (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Baseball vs. Mission (V) [Ronan SD30] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-04-17 (Wed) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-18 (Thu) Kindergarten Round Up [Ronan SD30] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-19 (Fri) Tennis @ Libby Invite [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Baseball @ Missoula Tournament (V) [Ronan SD30]
No School [Ronan SD30]
MS Track in Ronan [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
2024-04-20 (Sat) Tennis @ Libby Invite [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Baseball @ Missoula Tournament (V) [Ronan SD30]
Track @ Columbia Falls [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Softball @ Libby (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2024-04-21 (Sun) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-22 (Mon) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-23 (Tue) Track @ Top Ten [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Baseball vs. Noxon/Thompson Falls (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MS Tennis vs. KMS [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-24 (Wed) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-25 (Thu) Tennis vs. TBD [Ronan SD30] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Tennis vs. Columbia Falls [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Softball vs. Browning (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-04-26 (Fri) Softball @ Frenchtown Tournament [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
MS Track @ Frenchtown [Ronan SD30] — 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
JV Track @ Big Sky [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Baseball vs. Frenchtown (V/JV) [Ronan SD30] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2024-04-27 (Sat) Softball @ Frenchtown Tournament [Ronan SD30]
EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
Track @ Whitefish ARM [Ronan SD30] — 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
2024-04-28 (Sun) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-29 (Mon) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]
2024-04-30 (Tue) EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024 [Ronan SD30]