Welcome to Ronan School District No 30

District Office
  • Ronan School District No. 30

     421 Andrew St. NW

     Ronan, MT  59864

     Telephone: (406)676-3390

     Fax: (406)676-3392

     Office Hours: 8am - 5pm Mon-Fri

  • *Ronan School District No. 30 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex or disability, in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its programs and activities.  Any person having inquiries concerning the School's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (Title VI), Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504), Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (ADA) or Title IX may contact Sandra Beal, Title IX Coordinator or Charity Cheff, Disability Coordinator, 421  Andrew Street NW, Ronan, MT 59864, 406-676-3390 Ext 7400, sandra.beal@ronank12.edu or charity.cheff@ronank12.edu.  Inquiries may also be directed to the Office of Civil Rights.  Reference: Polices 3210, 3225, 5012 and Procedures 3210F, 3210P, 3225F.

District Office

  • Mark Johnston 
    Superintendent
    email: mark.johnston@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7200

    Camille Delaurenti
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    email: camille.delaurenti@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7200

    TJ Marmon
    Business Manager/ Clerk
    email: tj.marmon@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7205

    Robin Hardy 
    Receptionist / Substitute Dispatcher
    email: robin.hardy@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7201

    Joan Graham
    Curriculum Director
    email: joan.graham@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7206

    Tina Westlie
    District Payroll/Human Resources Clerk
    email: tina.westlie@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7203

    Tana Tobol
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    email: tana.tobol@ronank12.edu
    phone: 676-3390 ext 7202