Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Activities Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

Activities

Gym Floors Re-surfacing HS, EC, KWH

Sunday, July 26 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Steve Woll 3 on 3 Basketball

Friday, July 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

Activities

Gym Floors Re-surfacing HS, EC, KWH

Sunday, July 26 - August 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

Activities

1st Day of Golf Practice

Thursday, August 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Activities

1st Day FB, CC, VB Practice

Friday, August 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

Activities

FB Orange/Black Scrim

Friday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Activities

Golf @ Whitefish

Monday, August 24 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Coaches Meeting PAC 10:20-12:00 PM

Monday, August 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

Activities

1st Day of School

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Activities

Golf in Ronan

Thursday, August 27 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Activities

FB vs Browning

Friday, August 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

Activities

CC @ Corvallis

Saturday, August 29 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Upcoming Events

August 10
August 17

Indian Ed. Report Disseminated via Email

Start: Aug 17, 2020 End: Aug 21, 2020

Multi-Day Event

August 24

PIR

Start: Aug 24, 2020 End: Aug 25, 2020

Multi-Day Event