Skip to Main Content

Activities Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Activities

MSBBB @ C. Falls 7-8

Thursday, December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

Activities

Wrestling Tournament @ Polson

Friday, December 3 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Class C Basketball Tip-Off in Ronan

Friday, December 3 - December 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Activities

Band Practice Band Room

Monday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

Activities

MSBBB vs Mission 6-7-8

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Wrestling @ Mission

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

Activities

MSBBB vs Polson 8-8

Thursday, December 9 @ 4:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MSBBB @ Polson 7-7

Thursday, December 9 @ 4:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

Activities

Class A Basketball Tip-Off Frenchtown

Friday, December 10 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Wrestling @ Butte Mining City Duals

Friday, December 10 - December 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Activities

PAC Band & Choir

Monday, December 13 - December 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Activities

Wrestling vs. Thompson Falls-Whitefish

Tuesday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Girls Wrestling @ Frenchtown

Tuesday, December 14 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Choir Holiday Concert PAC

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Choir Concert PAC

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Activities

GBB @ Whitefish

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

BBB vs Whitefish

Thursday, December 16 @ 4:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Activities

Wrestling @ CMR Great Falls

Friday, December 17 - December 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

Activities

S & D @ Polson

Saturday, December 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Sunday

Activities

PAC Band & Choir

Monday, December 13 - December 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Monday

Activities

GBB @ Browning

Monday, December 20 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

BBB @ Browning

Monday, December 20 @ 3:30 pm - Tuesday, December 21 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Activities

GBB @ Corvallis - Freshman Only

Tuesday, December 21 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Band Holiday Concert PAC

Tuesday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

Activities

GBB vs Libby

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

BBB vs Libby

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

Upcoming Events

January 27

GBB vs Mission

4:15 PM - 11:15 PM

January 27

BBB vs Mission

4:15 PM - 11:15 PM

January 27

MSGBB @ Charlo 6-7-8

4:45 PM - 8:45 PM

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.