Skip to Main Content

Activities Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
2

April 2 Tuesday

Activities

Tennis @ Columbia Falls

Tuesday, April 2 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

Activities

Tennis vs. Whitefish

Friday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Tennis vs. TBD

Friday, April 5 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball @ Browning (JV/V)

Friday, April 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Saturday

Activities

Track @ Hamilton

Saturday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Softball vs. Libby (V/JV)

Saturday, April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Monday

Activities

Softball vs. Polson (V/JV)

Monday, April 8 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball @ Noxon/Thompson Falls (V/JV)

Monday, April 8 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

Activities

Tennis vs. Corvallis

Tuesday, April 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Tennis vs. Polson

Tuesday, April 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Wednesday

Activities

Baseball vs. Browning (V)

Wednesday, April 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

Activities

Tennis @ Bigfork

Thursday, April 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Tennis @ Whitefish

Thursday, April 11 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MS Tennis @ Darby

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Softball vs. Columbia Falls (V/JV)

Thursday, April 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Friday

Activities

District Music Festival - Kalispell

Friday, April 12 - April 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MS Track @ Bigfork

Friday, April 12 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

Activities

Track @ Libby

Saturday, April 13 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball @ Frenchtown - Ogren Field (JV/V)

Saturday, April 13 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Monday

Activities

JV Tennis @ Polson

Monday, April 15 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Tuesday

Activities

Softball @ Whitefish (V/JV)

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball vs. Mission (V)

Tuesday, April 16 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

Activities

Baseball @ Missoula Tournament (V)

Friday, April 19 - April 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Tennis @ Libby Invite

Friday, April 19 - April 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MS Track in Ronan

Friday, April 19 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Saturday

Activities

Track @ Columbia Falls

Saturday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Softball @ Libby (V/JV)

Saturday, April 20 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

Activities

Track @ Top Ten

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball vs. Noxon/Thompson Falls (V/JV)

Tuesday, April 23 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MS Tennis vs. KMS

Tuesday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

25

April 25 Thursday

Activities

Tennis vs. TBD

Thursday, April 25 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Tennis vs. Columbia Falls

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Softball vs. Browning (V/JV)

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

Activities

Softball @ Frenchtown Tournament

Friday, April 26 - April 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Activities

MS Track @ Frenchtown

Friday, April 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

JV Track @ Big Sky

Friday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Activities

Baseball vs. Frenchtown (V/JV)

Friday, April 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Saturday

Activities

Track @ Whitefish ARM

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

April 1

EASIE Part II of the FY 2024-25 Title VI Formula Grant Opens Monday, April 1, 2024

Start: Apr 1, 2024 End: May 10, 2024

Multi-Day Event

April 23

Track @ Top Ten

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 23

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.