Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ronan SD30 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Ronan SD30

College Application Week

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

Ronan SD30

SAT Test

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

Ronan SD30

BPA Fall Leadership Conference

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Ronan SD30

KWH Individual Pictures

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ronan SD30

Free ACT for Seniors

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

Ronan SD30

Cancelled - KWH Donuts with Dad

Friday, October 9 @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Ronan SD30

Board Meeting - October 12, 2020

Monday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Ronan SD30

RMS Photo Retakes

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

Ronan SD30

Title VI Meeting

Wednesday, October 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

Ronan SD30

Cancelled - KWH PTA Family Movie Night

Friday, October 23 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

Ronan SD30

ACT Test

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday

Upcoming Events

December 5
December 8
December 9

Title VI Meeting

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM