Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Ronan SD30 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Ronan SD30

Title VI Meeting

Wednesday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

Ronan SD30

Cancelled - KWH Grandparent's Day

Friday, September 11 @ 7:45 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

Ronan SD30

ACT Test

- 10:34 am

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Ronan SD30

Board Meeting - September 14, 2020

Monday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

Ronan SD30

Child Find

Friday, September 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

Ronan SD30

Midterm Q1

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Saturday

Ronan SD30

SAT Test

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Ronan SD30

College Application Week

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday

Upcoming Events