Skip to Main Content

Food Service Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

3

May 3 Tuesday

Food Service

French Toast, Applesauce, Milk

Tuesday, May 3 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Food Service

Pancake on a Stick, Juice, Milk

Thursday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Food Service

Sausage Patty, Toast, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Monday, May 9 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Food Service

Biscuits and Gravy, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Tuesday, May 10 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Food Service

Cheese Omelette, Toast, Jelly, Peaches, Milk

Wednesday, May 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Food Service

Homemade Pizza, Tossed Salad, Pineapple, Milk

Wednesday, May 11 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Food Service

Pancake on a Stick, Pears, Milk

Thursday, May 12 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Food Service

Waffles, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Monday, May 16 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Food Service

Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple, Milk

Tuesday, May 17 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Food Service

Blueberry Bagel, Yogurt, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Wednesday, May 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Food Service

Sausage Muffin, Or Cereal, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Thursday, May 19 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Food Service

Pancakes, Apple Weges, Milk

Friday, May 20 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Food Service

Pancake on a Stick, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Monday, May 23 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Food Service

Sloppy Jo, French Fries, Pears, Milk

Monday, May 23 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Food Service

Biscuits and Gravy, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Tuesday, May 24 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Food Service

Sausage Muffin, Or Cereal, Juice, Craisins, Milk

Wednesday, May 25 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Food Service

Cook's Choice, Veggie, Fruit, Bread, Milk

Wednesday, May 25 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Food Service

French Toast, Applesauce, Milk

Thursday, May 26 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.